点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.2
员工
9.0
性价比
8.9

点评

    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月2日

    We needed somewhere to sleep and it was fine.

    the floor of the shared terrace needed a good clean. The majority of the chairs on the terrace were broken. We had a studio for two which was just adequate. The room was small with limited space for preparing food. The decor of the room is tired and dark, not made any better by the need for the windows and shutters to be cleaned.
    The location close to the port and the initial appearance of the property. Georgos was very friendly and helpful.
    Gail
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月2日

    Very pleasant and relaxing

    Having a shower was challenging
    Location amazing . The Breakfast was enjoyable made for a good start to the day
    Lolita Lappin
    gr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月25日
    Broken plastic chairs
    Good location, good breakfast, nice view, good staff
    Dan
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日
    The room is smallish but at this price and with such an awesome deck this was not a problem.
    What a beautiful little hotel in a beautiful little village - absolutely love the big sitting area on top floor overlooking the port. Good internet and clean rooms - basic rooms but clean and very well priced. And the manager (owner?) was very friendly and helpful including letting us have a very late checkout (quiet time of year) to get our ferry. Brekky was great too. Thank you - will definitely return to this hotel on future visits.
    Come
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日
    Very nice location Comfortable rooms Helpful host
    Alexander
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pierre
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月29日
    Some equipments are a bit oldish.
    Welcoming staff and good price-quality ratio
    Monika
    gr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Richard
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月13日

    Value rather than Ritz loo g

    Small bedrooms
    Value for money and proximity to ferry port and copious breakfast
    World traveler
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月12日

    Wasn't memorable

    Showers were very small, shower curtain stuck to you if you try to take a shower. Rooms overall are very small.Breakfast for Greek standards was less than favorable. We were charged for the morning coffee that we took upstairs to the terrace prior to breakfast being served. In all honesty, Nisyros is a very small island so the options are limited and this property was one of the better ones there.
    Location of the property is great. Right off the port. Good value for the money
    Emma
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月11日

    Thankyou very much

    Lovely lovely staff and breakfast
    pete
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月3日

    On tour

    KostasGian
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月28日
    Nice and clean room, comfortable bed, a/c, fridge, hair dryer, everything new. Very good price
    selwyn jones
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月22日

    very good

    noisy greek hunters and their barking dogs who stayed at the hotel for three days
    location,view.short walk to all places to eat and to boats
    anna
    tr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月20日

    breakfast v good served on terrace owner v kind and helpful

    Lovely terraces views location v good
    PIA
    gr

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月19日

    Good location and great breakfast - BUT extremely small and uncomfortable room/bathroom...

    Our room was INCREDIBLY small....we are not claustrophobic by nature, but actually felt claustrophobic in this room.......there was no room to fit our suitcase...the room fit the bed, that's it. The bathroom was tiny and the sink so small the water went all over the floor. The advertised 'sea view' and balcony were not actually in the room, but outside across the small hallway! Definitely not suitable for two adults....
    Great breakfast, good location. Lobby / restaurant area was very nice.
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eleftheria
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月13日
    The noisy neighbours!
    Super easy to reach from the port, the locals told us that it is the best place to stay on the island. Comfy beds, very clean, small fridge in the room, air condition, lovely staff and basic breakfast. All in all, we liked our stay and yes, we would go back :)
    Bahar
    tr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月8日
    Everything was good!
    Friendly and nice staff, location.
正在载入点评