Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.0
Value
8.9

Reviews

    santhia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018

    Short and sweet ;)

    It was hunting season so lots of abandoned dogs around and howling throughout the night but this was no reflection on Romantzo or Nysiros. Hotel and staff were great!
    Everything was fine
    Caterina_pap
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2018

    Great price and people

    Babette
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018

    Excellent Value for money. Great breakfast, very nice staff.

    Everything
    RICHARD BISBY
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Babette
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018

    Excellent hotel. I highly recommend it and I am hoping to return next year with friends.

    Excellent variety, copious, good coffee.
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    24 August 2018

    Close to the port 5 mins walk

    Room is dark and outdated furniture and bathroom is very small with shower water going everywhere. No lift and no swimming pool.
    Best feature is the outside stone work lit up at night. Good breakfasts and nice terrace.
    Ioanna
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    19 August 2018

    Excellent

    Location, the view, the price, the staff, great breakfast.
    Viktoria
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    16 August 2018
    Helpful staff, decent breakfast.
    John
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    16 August 2018
    The bathroom in our room was small but the other rooms our family had were fine.
    Great location near the port but very close to town. The breakfast included in our room rate was superb.
    Ioanna
    gr

    Review score

    6.7
    12 August 2018

    It was ok.

    Small room with limited space for 3 persons, very small bathroom, dark room without the access to sea the view outside.
    Nice location, yard for breakfast and very good breakfast.
    George
    nl

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    omg13
    gr

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018
    everything was perfect! breakfast was super! location!
    Ioanna
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    8 August 2018
    I think the shower was a bit too small and the mattress too old in one of the beds which made my sleep a bit uncomfortable :(
    The location and breakfast provided were excellent. Very friendly staff as well.
    luis
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    7 August 2018

    Very enjoyable stay!

    Nice fruit for breakfast.
    gr

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nikolaos
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    5 August 2018
    The room was extremely small and we didn't felt so comfortably. Furthermore, the view of the see was not so clearly.
    The breakfast was very good and the hotel was close to the center of the island and to the port.
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    Really top notch breakfast with lots of options
    Teddy Maris
    gr

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    3 August 2018
    The room was not soundproof enough.
    It was value for money. The staff was very helpful and polite. The location was very good. The breakfast was also good. Very good internet connection. I would recommend it.
Loading reviews